Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 10/05/22
Thorough examination, completely satisfied.
Soung-Deuk R.
Submitted 10/04/22
Good communication
Donna R.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very caring practice. They take the time to explain things to you and always make you feel that you are important to them.
Keith W.
Submitted 10/01/22
Taken care of quickly and efficiently. Extra check-up on an old problem from childhood to make sure it was still stable was also done, complete with new photos
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is cuteous and seems to know their job
Gerald L.
Submitted 09/30/22
Quick and competent care
Marietta G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great all my questions were answered and service was impeccable.
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone is polite, friendly. Dr Negrey does not make you feel rushed, and answers all your questions in a way you understand. Definitely I would recommend and actually have done so.
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone there was very helpful
Peter S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Exceptional
Samuel M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Awesome everyone was so nice, thank you
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Inciardi and the entire were kind and professional. They answered my questions and explained whatever I was not sure of at the time! I also the promptness of my visit! There was no long waiting periods. I was taken a few minutes ahead of my scheduled appointment! Thank you!
William H.
Submitted 09/21/22
As always….. first class care and professional from staff to Dr. Negrey. All medical practices should be run like this one.
Congetta H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful customer service
Dale K.
Submitted 09/18/22
The technicians were helpful, the waiting room was comfortable (though there was not much waiting), and the doctor thoroughly explained the procedure.
Jeshahnton E.
Submitted 09/18/22
I choose Negrey Eye because of Dr. Michael Negrey. He is absolutely awesome as a clinician and an overall person. The office location is good and the environment is good. The clinical staff is always great as a clinical team and their customer service. The one area of opportunity is the front desk staff. Some are great and some are okay. The “okay” staff can come across a bit abrasive and many times do not even smile. Even though we have been wearing mask for the last 3 years, one can still tell when someone is not the most pleasant. Also, they should figure out a way to communicate with patients on the phone without the waiting room hearing all the patient’s business. This is the only reason why I did not rate the office an overall 5.
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr.I is truly a caring,thorough , rock star eye physician!!
Robert L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very through and clearly explained each procedure
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Wonderful … very professional and thorough… great details in explanations and plan of care.
Edward T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent experience. Timely, efficient and professional.