Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

293 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Prompt, orderly, professional staff. Not rushed. Made me feel relaxed.
Paul S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent, friendly service. Jen, Andi and Mike were all exceptional. Based on my first experience I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Negrey and Negrey Eye Associates:) Paul S.
David W.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was easy and they are very nice
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was pleasant and knowledgeable about my condition with my eyes
Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely thorough eye examination. Answered my concerns. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Kirit T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything went well
James E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent experience. Dr.Michael Negrey and his staff are very professional and personable. I appreciate the time he spent with me and the explanations and options that he provided. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very efficient & thorough
Joan W.
Submitted 05/10/22
All things good!
Julie C.
Submitted 05/10/22
No wait time. Professional care. Courteous behavior.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Top notch, Dr. Michael Negrey is an excellent surgeon and the entire staff is great to deal with. I had 2 cataract operations with better than expected results. Thanks to all.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience! Will be having 2 cataracts corrected!
Lynn M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Experience was very good. I am a new patient and just getting to know everyone and the procedures!
Peter P.
Submitted 05/05/22
All staff were efficient and kind
Gail P.
Submitted 05/04/22
I am a new patient to Dr. Negrey. I found him to be thorough, informative, and easy to talk to. I left my appointment feeling confident my eyes had been examined by an expert. The only downside to the appointment was a little too much wait-time in a small waiting area. Otherwise it went as well as I could have hoped. :)
James P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Impressed by the technology available, the professional staff and the very thorough eye exam
Runni S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. is great!
Mark F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Prompt service-kind, efficient, easy to understand explanation of eye condition and next steps to take
Warren B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Feel as though my vision is in good hands!
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thorough