Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

92 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda T.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was my best eye doctor appointment. Everyone was prompt, attentive, friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend them.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent staff in a state of the art facility. Dr Negrey was very confident and professional and explained my situation in a clear and understandable way along with future expectations.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was very friendly. The examine went well. Very organized.
Christopher L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great professional service
Anna B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great care and respect for client care. Nothing but by kindness received during my visit. The nurse was awesome.
William S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Anjum T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very great experience! Nurse was very polite and doctor was very efficient. Im very satisfied.
Gingmee K.
Submitted 08/26/21
She answered all of my questions. She was fast, efficient and professional. Great experience. The nurse was very nice and I love their facility. Will be getting my eyes checked there when necessary. I would recommend!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I got same-day appointment. I was seen promptly. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I received excellent explanation of the findings of my eye exam, and they made an appointment with a specialist for me for 2 days later. Excellent service. Staff seemed very knowledgeable as well as patient. Thank you!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 08/19/21
My exam was thorough and professional. The doctor and staff spent sufficient time explaining the procedures and results. The office environment is lovely and the staff is pleasant.
Danielle G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Michael Negrey and his entire staff were amazing! I have a complex eye history and Dr. Negrey was extremely thorough, left nothing out, and reviewed all of my previous records. His nurse and desk staff were also beyond helpful and accommodating; from setting up the initial visit, to the appointment, etc. very pleased with everything. Overall office was super clean, organized, and efficient and would definitely recommend to anyone in need of an eye doctor!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/19/21
My appt. was on time, the staff delightful and the exam was very professional. Dr. Michael Negrey is a fine gentleman, as well as, physician and he puts the patient at ease. I would and have recommended Dr Negrey to friends.
Janice M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone in the office is exceptional! From the first time I went there, I never felt more cared for. The level of care that the entire office staff gives from the front desk to the nurses to Dr. Negrey, is unparalleled. Dr. Negrey and his son are brilliant! I have experienced the worst and now the best! It isn’t easy trusting someone you don’t know with your health! I trust this staff completely! If you want the best care for your eyes
Ann D.
Submitted 08/17/21
New dr was great and very thorough. Thank you
Lloyd J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Personalized attention to my needs. Thank you Negrey Eye Associates.
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very attentive personnel and informative
Robert T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Tests were explained clearly and were thorough.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great service and friendly staff
Edward B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I had a floater and it was taken care of perfectly
Susan P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very efficient, staff very kind.Dr Inciardi answered all my questions, and was very helpful and compassionate when I had a mild reaction to the dilation.