Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

29 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamal B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had cataract and lens in my right eye and it’s amazing the difference dr Michael Negrey is the best and his coordinator mis Victoria made sure everything goes smoothly
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everything went very smoothly from the front desk to the examination by Dr. Negrey. I was treated with respect and care.
John P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very nice experience, great sense of care from check-in to check-out, and very thorough in answering my questions. Thank you.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/12/21
I have been going to this practice for about twenty years. My eyes have to be checked every six months. Both doctors, father or son are always very thorough in my eye exams, very nice, always professional. I must say the same about their friendly staff. I have called with an eye problem and they usually get me in that day to see a doctor.
Henry S.
Submitted 06/09/21
satisfied with eyer exam.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good exam. Thanks!
John M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome , first time at this location. Office staff ,nurses , and Dr Micheal Negrey were thorough , and engaging . It was a very pleasant visit. Thank You All . John Madden
Edwin N.
Submitted 06/06/21
Superb. Got relief within two days of been seen by her. Exceptional healthcare
Kathleen D.
Submitted 06/06/21
Excellent
Karen K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Wish I could add another star to give Negry Eye Associates a "6 Stars Rating" for an Exceptional Practice and a Great Experience.
Tonika T.
Submitted 04/13/21
This was my first visit. Staff were super friendly and pleasant. The doctor has a great bedside manor, empathetic, professional and knowledgeable.
Erich P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I am having some quite serious eye problems and my initial exam was very nice, easy, and comfortable. Dr. Inciardi was well informed as well as very pleasant and took time to explain in depth answers to all my concerns. I now have to see Dr. Negrey for a more in depth examination and I am confident that will also be a good experience. I highly recommend Negrey and Associates.
Deanna D.
Submitted 04/02/21
I wanted to thank the entire team in Havertown. I was experiencing some strange floaters/flashing and your kind office staff got me in right away. Since I never had eye issues, I was concerned and everyone was very kind and calming from the moment I stepped in the door. I had a thorough exam, felt comfortable throughout the process and had all my questions answered. Dr. Inciardi identified a small tear in my retina and the team was able to get me an immediate appointment with a local retina specialist. Thank you again to your team for the support, urgency, kindness and patience with my questions. I give you all the highest recommendation.
Linda N.
Submitted 03/31/21
A wonderful experience....Dr. Inciardi is a very thorough, intelligent and down to earth doctor. She will answer any question you may have and explain it in a way that you will understand. I highly recommend Dr. Inciardi for your next eye exam!
Doreen G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent! Very satisfied with my experience.
Manuel M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Service was excellent, rate 10
Walter C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice
Baruch K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Office seems to run smoothly. Staff was very friendly and it was noticeable they like their workplace. Office is clean and well equipped. Dr. Negrey was pleasant and spent the time explaining my condition. Will definitely recommend to others.
Mary Jane G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very cordial and professional
John M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Everything came off as expected and no waiting.