Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff was very friendly and provided excellent care!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very pleasant , no waiting for my appointment . Staff was very friendly
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always great
Lesley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Exceptional. From entering. Until eye exam completed. From The Front Desk to techs and Dr very friendly, professional and caring. Explained everything in detail in a way I could understand I would recommend you ( and put you on Facebook) to everyone I know
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Quick appointment and service. Very experience medical team intigrated with hospital and opticians.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Inciardi is very personable and thorough and she answered all my questions. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to see an eye doctor.
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I found both the doctor & staff to be extremely knowledgeable & personable as well as professional. Positive experience.
Anne Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
She is very personal with you and takes her time and answers all your questions.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, nice staff. Dr Negrey was kind, extremely qualified, patience & explained everything to me!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Friendly staff from reception to eye exam assistants to checkout. Not too long a wait. Dr. Negrey is very personable and informative. Takes time to clearly explain and answer all questions.
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good, nice staff
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Through, helpful, professional, explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Short wait; friendly staff and efficient checkup
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Negry and his associates run an efficient office. He has all the latest equipment and I have no complaints.
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
On time and professional.
Mary Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Negrey was attentive & informative about my eye problem. Would recommend him as an excellent eye doctor.
F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very satisfied.
Hyesung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone in the office is very nice. Thank you
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always a positive experience at Negrey Eye. Dr. Negrey and staff are professional and thorough in their care. I highly recommend .
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Taken on time with no long waits during exam.