Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very attentive, thorough examination.
Nyema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Inciardi was so kind and knowledgeable the entire visit.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Negery is skillful, upbeat, and always takes time to explain. His staff is pleasant and professional, and the office visits are well managed.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Inciardi was excellent in my check-up and fitting for new contact lens. She answered all my questions and I appreciated the time she took with me.
Beth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
The staff truly listened and answered my questions.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent experience and staff
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great! Everyone in that office makes you feel at home
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Everyone is very professional and they will explain what they are doing
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Pleasant environment, great staff, knowledgeable Dr.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Negrey was great in dealing with my eye issue. He also appears to be very honest.
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I love this practice. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They listen to any concerns that I have and provide information and solutions.
Marlin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Inciardi and her technical assistant were very personable, providing a non-stressful atmosphere with all testing performed quickly and expertly. I would recommend.
Suzanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great customer service
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Negrey and his staff are both friendly and very knowledgeable.
Floyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Professional, excellent, highly recommend this practice often .
Floyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent
Floyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
All at Dr. Negrey’s practice were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt I got a thorough examination.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. was very thorougher, excellent visit. She expained everything she was doing.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great! Very learned compassionate wonderful office staff