Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

339 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonia M.
Submitted 06/25/22
From the time I walked into the office and when I was done I felt welcomed. Everyone was very professional and helpful. The doctor is amazing and knew what exactly what I needed. Best experience ever!
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent so glad she is my eye doctor
Jon T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great team
Mary I.
Submitted 06/23/22
Nice staff and professionalism at its best.
Judith R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Squeeze me in what I needed to be looked at
Syyedah J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Allegra is such a wonderful doctor she always listens to my concerns and makes sure to give a solution to any issue. I also appreciate her professional attitude with the way she conducts herself when speaking with patients in both a friendly and kind manner. Wonderful visit!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/22/22
I had a great eye appointment!
John G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough exam and a welcoming practice.
Beverly M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was glad to be seen on time. Everyone was professional and kind.
Denise D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent care, and a wonderful support staff
Eva Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Mike is very knowledgeable and he explains things to you that you can understand
Janet T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Yes
Martin R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very detail. Oriented
Carol J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very thorough and very pleasant personality. She explained everything to me as we went along.
Tamar W.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Inciardi was very thorough and patient in helping me to get the right contact lens prescription.
Jeanette A.
Submitted 06/12/22
It's been wonderful being under such specialized services that we have received throughout the years. I recommend Dr a gray father and son to anybody and everybody my experiences with them has been totally awesome.
Marguerite W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very prompt, thorough and friendly.
William N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly and easy experience!
Allison B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Same day appointment for eye irritation. Dr. Negrey did a thorough exam and kept us at the office until my daughter felt that her eye was better. The staff was great and very helpful! They even called to follow up the next day to make sure my daughter was doing better! I would highly recommend this practice!
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Negrey provides excellent care. Terrific office staff and technicians. I highly recommend.