Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1004 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1004 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Knowledgeable and helpful. They worked to make sure I was comfortable
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Every staff person, technician, and doctor was kind, clear, and attentive to my experience through the entire process.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Everybody is friendly helpful and efficient
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Receptionists were pleasant. Appointment time was on time, no waiting past my scheduled time. Doctor was personable and the exam was very complete. He was also supportive and offered suggestions about future care. Would definitely recommend this practice.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional , friendly and efficient , we were a squeezed in appointment due to my description of my husbands sight issues , very much appreciated the caring about that . Surgery scheduled also in a great timeline .
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional!
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Negrey is great and so is his staff. He did my cataract surgery and it was a great success.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Anjum T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
They are good and nice people and treat the people in good way I m satisfied when they did eye exams and tell me about my eye condition
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
The staff is efficient and friendly
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
It was a great experience .
CAROLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
On time
Laurence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Mike is the best
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Complete exam, knowledgeable staff
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Inciardi is very knowledgeable, empathetic, and communicative.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful!!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Quick, thorough, and professional.
Hang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Negrey is the best eye doctor I have visited and have given me practical advices for my double vision problem. Dr. Negrey aslo explained the reasons behind my symptoms which I didn't get clearly from my previous optometrists. Thank you Dr. Negrey!