Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great practice. Very efficient with zero waiting time.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Negrey, and his staff, are professional and friendly.
Heidi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I came in because my vision had worsened since my last eye exam. She listened carefully, examined thoroughly, and focused on getting detailed results. She gave me a new prescription based on the results. Professional and empathetic. Definitely recommend.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was professional and thoroughly answered questions.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was not able to keep my appointment today because I was exposed to Covid by my son who tested positive yesterday. However, every time I have gone to this off ice the doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend them and will be rescheduling my appointment soon.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Appreciate evening hours!
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a fabulous experience visiting your office!!! From the moment I entered, the receptionist, Andi, greeted me with her positive attitude. Jen , the doctors assistant, was very organized, professional and kind. Dr. Inciardi is very knowledgeable and skilled. She relieved my mind by answering several questions I had after my exam. So reassuring to have her as my doctor! She even shared the name of her cute shoes that she was wearing with me. Finally, as I checked out Joan went out of her way and helped me with the sunglasses that I had neglected to bring. Everyone in this office went out of their way to be kind.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
*
Lorraine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Pleasant and friendly
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient front person and same with all practitioners.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Prompt, orderly, professional staff. Not rushed. Made me feel relaxed.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent, friendly service. Jen, Andi and Mike were all exceptional. Based on my first experience I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Negrey and Negrey Eye Associates:) Paul S.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
It was easy and they are very nice
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was pleasant and knowledgeable about my condition with my eyes
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely thorough eye examination. Answered my concerns. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Kirit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything went well
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent experience. Dr.Michael Negrey and his staff are very professional and personable. I appreciate the time he spent with me and the explanations and options that he provided. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very efficient & thorough
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
All things good!
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
No wait time. Professional care. Courteous behavior.