Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

390 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Alice D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Cindy was patient and calm, and Allegra was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions clearly. It was an overall great experience.
John C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent experience! So glad to have found this practice.
Adele O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Negrey is very thorough with my eye exam. I actually changed insurance providers to make sure I could have him and his staff. They take you on time, are friendly and make you feel ease.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly and professional
Nicoleta A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice staff and Doctor.
Jacob H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great!
Diane S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Shyrl S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Did not have to wait long and everyone was nice cheerfull
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/20/21
She is pleasant, caring and makes sure that your eye care problems are taken care of.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Real caring for the health of my eyes. Solutions. Good follow up.
William H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and with expertise. Always a pleasure…… a great practice.
Lieng K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
John D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good front office, very effective ( efficient and competent while making me at ease) tech, and thorough exam by Dr Michael. The two hour wait from app’t time and exam could have been explained. While waiting in the final exam room I overheard the senior Dr Negrey and his tone of voice and manner with most likely another senior like myself was quite reassuring. I promise I did not hear any clear details of anyone else’s medical situation.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Negrey and staff were thorough, professional. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions! I highly recommend Dr Negrey!
Marie S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Inciardi and her staff are so professional, kind, and really excellent at what they do. I'm so happy with the care.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 12/14/21
I am impressed with the speed & accuracy of my apportionment.
Patrick A.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr negrey is always the best he explains everything to me about my type 1 diabetes how it could affect my eyes if I do not take care of it
Regina D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Inciardi was thorough proficient and very friendly. I give thumbs up to her technician too. And to the office staff you are very pleasant Well organized office
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good