Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

390 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good experience. Just needed to get my eyes checked for my diabetes.
Denise D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful. Thorough exam by caring professionals.
Henry S.
Submitted 12/08/21
visit for eye test and exam
Janice P.
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience with Dr. Negry was very good. My wait wasn’t too long and his assistant was very pleasant and thorough. The receptionist Shirley was friendly and helpful. Dr. Negry was very thorough and informative. I had cataract surgery in 2019 and it went very well. I would recommend Dr. Negry.
Eva Y.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Negrey explains everything to you so you understand. Also the wait time is not long. I’ve been going to theses doctors for the past 20 years.
Corrado I.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Maryanne B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my dry eye.
David S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Doctor Allegra and staff are friendly and hospitable . The visits are thorough and everything is clearly communicated.
Patrick H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing place. Very professional and high quality of treatment.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent service!!!Friendly Staff.
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great clean office. Helpful, courteous staff. Professional treatment. Thorough exam. Good for another year.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great all around from initial phone call to meeting the doctor.
Harold D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Pleasant and very helpful in prep for surgery
Donna M.
Submitted 12/01/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Inciardi & she was wonderful! She took her time with me & answered my questions & explained everything. The nurse or technician who got my visited started was also wonderful.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone that I dealt with was very pleasant, especially Valerie. All my questions were answered.
Timothy K.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was great all around
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleasant experience
Richard D.
Submitted 11/26/21
Great experience. Doc was thorough and personable.
William Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
Answered all my important questions, in laymans language.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly, empathetic, Dr. Negrey Jr is so kind and mild mannered! A true gentlemen!