Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

339 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabell B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good Girls all so nice. Dr very good explained everything very well
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very friendly and efficient
Joan W.
Submitted 07/17/21
All was good
Rosemary B.
Submitted 07/16/21
My waiting period was very short. I was Very pleased with his explanation of my results.
Christopher C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very knowledgeable and attentive
Mary D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Negrey is always knowledgeable and caring about His patients
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a good experience. Very pleasant staff, efficient, upbeat and courteous. Dr Negrey is skilled and very kind. They all work well together as a team !
Karen F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone I came in contact with was nice, polite and professional. Dr. Negrey was thorough in checking , my eyes, and he made sure to ask me if I had any questions. The Surgery Co-ordinator was really on the ball, she contacted me the first thing the next day. This was my first time there, and I am pleased with the visit.
David C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best eye place, everyone in there so nice and professional.i give them 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.going back soon for new glasses..
Joan W.
Submitted 07/13/21
All was excellent!
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice
James Z.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice reception woman. Great experience. Friendly atmosphere. Doctors knowledgeable and friendly.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Negrey took his time to examine me and explain all my options. He answered any questions I had. Very thorough
Steven W.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was clean and organized, friendly staff.
Terence M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fine
Paul H.
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit was pleasant and I appreciate that it was conducted in a timely fashion.
Wanda M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Timely and professional!
Carol F.
Submitted 07/01/21
They squeezed me in within hours of my call. Everyone was very nice and I felt like I got a through exam and explanation of my issues. Very happy
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!!! The new doctor was kind and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. If you go to the NegreyEye, you are in good hands!!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/01/21
New doctor was very kind and answered all my questions. KEEP up the EXCELLENT service!!!!!