Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

339 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonika T.
Submitted 04/13/21
This was my first visit. Staff were super friendly and pleasant. The doctor has a great bedside manor, empathetic, professional and knowledgeable.
Erich P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I am having some quite serious eye problems and my initial exam was very nice, easy, and comfortable. Dr. Inciardi was well informed as well as very pleasant and took time to explain in depth answers to all my concerns. I now have to see Dr. Negrey for a more in depth examination and I am confident that will also be a good experience. I highly recommend Negrey and Associates.
Deanna D.
Submitted 04/02/21
I wanted to thank the entire team in Havertown. I was experiencing some strange floaters/flashing and your kind office staff got me in right away. Since I never had eye issues, I was concerned and everyone was very kind and calming from the moment I stepped in the door. I had a thorough exam, felt comfortable throughout the process and had all my questions answered. Dr. Inciardi identified a small tear in my retina and the team was able to get me an immediate appointment with a local retina specialist. Thank you again to your team for the support, urgency, kindness and patience with my questions. I give you all the highest recommendation.
Linda N.
Submitted 03/31/21
A wonderful experience....Dr. Inciardi is a very thorough, intelligent and down to earth doctor. She will answer any question you may have and explain it in a way that you will understand. I highly recommend Dr. Inciardi for your next eye exam!
Doreen G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent! Very satisfied with my experience.
Manuel M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Service was excellent, rate 10
Walter C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice
Baruch K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Office seems to run smoothly. Staff was very friendly and it was noticeable they like their workplace. Office is clean and well equipped. Dr. Negrey was pleasant and spent the time explaining my condition. Will definitely recommend to others.
Mary Jane G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very cordial and professional
John M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Everything came off as expected and no waiting.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Pleasant and informative! Thorough exam.
Jean B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Inciardi was amazing: very friendly, focused on meeting my expectations, completely thorough in the refraction, and patiently answered my concerns with clarity. She left me confident in the refraction Rx for my glasses.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/23/21
My post-cataract surgery visit went very smoothly.
Anne S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Been a patient for maybe 20 years(?), never an unhappy experience.
Joann M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Inciardi was great. She listebed and gave me a thorough evaluation.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was courteous and very helpful.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great.
Chris L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Yes I was very satisfied and relieved to discover that I only needed glasses due to nearsightedness. When I asked a question you gave me reassuring, common sense explanations. Thank you. -Chris Liacouras
Louis L.
Submitted 02/02/21
As always , the staff is great