Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
My dermatologist wanted me to be seen by my eye doctor within a day to rule out shingles in my eye. My regular optometrist was booked and recommended Dr Negrey. I called their office, spoke w/staff who first arranged me to be seen by their optometrist the same day. Shortly after, the office called to say Dr. Negrey could see if I could come right in to office. The office staff was extremely kind and efficient. Not only did Dr. Negrey rule out any sign of shingles in my eyes, but they dilated my eyes, checked pressure, were able to tell me I had early stages cataracts and mentioned a very small bump/callus on eyes in case later in time I felt like something was in my eye, it could be removed. For not being an existing patient and being seen on a moments notice, I couldn’t have been more pleased with everyone who assisted me. Their quality of service is a rarity and very much appreciated. I will certainly go there in the future for all my eye exams and needs in the future. Kudos to all at Negrey Eye and Dr. Negrey himself.
James K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
All around great experience, Jennifer and Dr. Inciardi were both pleasant and professional.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Inciardi was very thorough.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Doctor and nurse were very nice and helpful
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
No wait. Pleasant service
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Inciardi is friendly, courteous, and professional. I feel that she has my health as her priority!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I have been trying to get fitted for contacts at another vision place for 2 months. Dr. Inciardi hooked me up in 1 visit. She was very helpful and thorough.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The eye employees are knowledgeable in their position. The doctors, to me are the very best in their profession.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My doctor was very good. She was kind, very nice and informative, and made me feel comfortable. I liked her alot
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Every one was kind and considerate. I had the most thorough eye exam I've had in years. Thank you.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
So happy with the practice!
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor Inciardi is wonderful! She is thorough, professional, and friendly.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Prompt great response time, very happy.
Harry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Michael Negrey accommodated my urgent request, though I was a new patient. He and his staff were thorough, knowledgeable about my concern and my previous eye doctors. He addressed my concern and another possibility in a sensible plan.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
From front desk to staff including my dr. They were friendly and efficient
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very cheerful staff and professionals.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Inciardi was great! Answered any questions I had in clear and easy to understand details. I would highly recommend her and plan on returning to her for all future eye examinations:) Paul S.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always thorough and professional
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Simply a pleasure… totally professional and caring. Appreciated!