Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin Z.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable as a new patient and happy with the care I received.
Bridget C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional, kind and welcoming. Thorough exam with time to have all your questions answered.
Ralph C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Courteous, professional, thorough, expert.
Conchita A.
Submitted 09/07/22
All Good!!!
Kirby B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Clean and professional service the entire visit. Look forward to my next appointment.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Always feel I have Dr Michael’s full attention and he answers all my questions I have and explains them also.
John D.
Submitted 09/01/22
The team was friendly and professional. They explained the tests that were done and why they were done. Dr. Negrey took his time and did not rush when he did the exam.
James A.
Submitted 08/31/22
My problem was quickly resolved and I am returning next week for further evaluation.Tha nks for everything. Jim Ashton
Lisa N.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Inciardi identified the problem immediately. Very satisfied.
Marie M.
Submitted 08/21/22
Great experience with the doctor
Alexander M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Jacalyn P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always great
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/18/22
The practice was very busy but the employees were very nice and cordial. They tried to make us all happy.
Donald D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Well done, I am not use to having my eyes checked but Dr Inciardi was very good in getting me to do what was needed.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent service! Pat is my favorite employee! The most efficient and caring!
Arlene V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice office
Ellen L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent technical & professional service, but slightly overbooked this time around.
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Michael is great
Nicholas D.
Submitted 08/15/22
Friendly and thorough