Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1004 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1004 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Michael Negrey was very thorough and informative. Answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I’ve been going to Negrey Eye Associates for a number of years. This was my first time with Dr Inciardi - she was a real professional - very thorough and informative. It was a good experience and I highly recommend her.
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Took their time and so friendly.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Inciardi is Wonderful . She was so easy to talk to and she listened very carefully to everything that I said to her . She always replied to me in a nice way so that I understood everything that was going on with my eyes and I felt so much better and relaxed . Also , I was so impressed on how fast I got an Appointment to get my eyes checked by her , this is Truly a Blessing . In conclusion , Dr. Inciardi , Dr. Negrey , and everyone at This Practice , are Truly " The Best " and Nicest Group of Professional Medical Personell , I ever met at any other medical office . This Office is One of the Best Ever . Honest .
Stefanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I love Dr. Inciardi! She’s so nice and personable. Doesn’t make you feel like just another patient. You can tell she really cares about each of her patients. She’s also very thorough. I would highly recommend her!
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very pleasant atmosphere although the office. Will definitely recommend this office.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Imciardi has a very warm and welcoming bedside manner.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Outstanding job
Sean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very good
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Well above expectations, everything was good. Didn’t have to wait.Dr was great and explained everything she was doing.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
great practice and wonderful people.
Gail H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
It was good. Dr. Negrey was excellent. I guess I wish the OD and assistant were more personable; yet, they were fine.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very nice practice. Dr Allegra was friendly, very thorough and efficient. I would recommend her and the practice all who require eye care.
Madaline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very efficient office. Dr. Inciardi is very nice and thorough. She explains everything carefully. Always on time.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great service very professional
Van B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Allegra was very good! I would highly recommend her as your eye doctor
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great patient care. Everyone was wonderful
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Inciardi is very thorough & professional. She has a pleasant personality. Appreciate having her as my doctor & would highly recommend her and the Negrey Eye practice.
Darcie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
There was a minimal wait, the personnel was friendly and efficient. Dr. Negrey was thurough and very informative. I highly recommend this practice.