Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

293 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
Submitted 04/27/22
great
Josephine F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone at the practice was very professional!
Stephen H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely polite, is quite knowledgeable and has great "bedside" manor
William H.
Submitted 04/24/22
LOT OF WAITING. ROUTINE OUTCOME. BILL HIRSCH
Rose Y.
Submitted 04/23/22
Fast, efficient, and pleasant.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Personal attention and professional
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Nice physicians and they treated my 6 year old well for his very first eye exam! Definitely would recommend this practice.
Chandrasekaran N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Knowledgeable, efficient, nice
Bernadette B.
Submitted 04/20/22
very satisfied with concern and care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great patient care!
Jane S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Totally awesome! Squeezed me in and was so kind and patient! Would totally return!!
Emily B.
Submitted 04/14/22
The staff was wonderful and helpful! Minimal wait time if any! I would recommend this office to everyone!! Love it!!!
Charles G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Inciardi explained information thoroughly and clearly. Her intern was efficient and attentive to me.
Charles G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Efficient and treated well
Phyllisann T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent. Fast and polite
Leonora I.
Submitted 04/14/22
Entire staff was courteous and professional
Ry H T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Staff are courteous and professional. Was seen in less than 5 minutes. Dr. Inciardi is the best!
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Pleasant experience.
John G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very clean office good staff . Easy parking . . . Dr . Explain things to me . I'll be back . Try there office . Only thing you will loose if you don't is your eye site . .