Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome , first time at this location. Office staff ,nurses , and Dr Micheal Negrey were thorough , and engaging . It was a very pleasant visit. Thank You All . John Madden
Edwin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Superb. Got relief within two days of been seen by her. Exceptional healthcare
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Excellent
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Wish I could add another star to give Negry Eye Associates a "6 Stars Rating" for an Exceptional Practice and a Great Experience.
Tonika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
This was my first visit. Staff were super friendly and pleasant. The doctor has a great bedside manor, empathetic, professional and knowledgeable.
Erich P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I am having some quite serious eye problems and my initial exam was very nice, easy, and comfortable. Dr. Inciardi was well informed as well as very pleasant and took time to explain in depth answers to all my concerns. I now have to see Dr. Negrey for a more in depth examination and I am confident that will also be a good experience. I highly recommend Negrey and Associates.
Deanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I wanted to thank the entire team in Havertown. I was experiencing some strange floaters/flashing and your kind office staff got me in right away. Since I never had eye issues, I was concerned and everyone was very kind and calming from the moment I stepped in the door. I had a thorough exam, felt comfortable throughout the process and had all my questions answered. Dr. Inciardi identified a small tear in my retina and the team was able to get me an immediate appointment with a local retina specialist. Thank you again to your team for the support, urgency, kindness and patience with my questions. I give you all the highest recommendation.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
A wonderful experience....Dr. Inciardi is a very thorough, intelligent and down to earth doctor. She will answer any question you may have and explain it in a way that you will understand. I highly recommend Dr. Inciardi for your next eye exam!
Doreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent! Very satisfied with my experience.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Service was excellent, rate 10
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice
Baruch K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Office seems to run smoothly. Staff was very friendly and it was noticeable they like their workplace. Office is clean and well equipped. Dr. Negrey was pleasant and spent the time explaining my condition. Will definitely recommend to others.
Mary Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very cordial and professional
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Everything came off as expected and no waiting.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Pleasant and informative! Thorough exam.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Inciardi was amazing: very friendly, focused on meeting my expectations, completely thorough in the refraction, and patiently answered my concerns with clarity. She left me confident in the refraction Rx for my glasses.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
My post-cataract surgery visit went very smoothly.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Been a patient for maybe 20 years(?), never an unhappy experience.
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Inciardi was great. She listebed and gave me a thorough evaluation.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was courteous and very helpful.