Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone I came in contact with was nice, polite and professional. Dr. Negrey was thorough in checking , my eyes, and he made sure to ask me if I had any questions. The Surgery Co-ordinator was really on the ball, she contacted me the first thing the next day. This was my first time there, and I am pleased with the visit.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Best eye place, everyone in there so nice and professional.i give them 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.going back soon for new glasses..
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
All was excellent!
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice reception woman. Great experience. Friendly atmosphere. Doctors knowledgeable and friendly.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Negrey took his time to examine me and explain all my options. He answered any questions I had. Very thorough
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
It was clean and organized, friendly staff.
Terence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Fine
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit was pleasant and I appreciate that it was conducted in a timely fashion.
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Timely and professional!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
They squeezed me in within hours of my call. Everyone was very nice and I felt like I got a through exam and explanation of my issues. Very happy
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!!! The new doctor was kind and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. If you go to the NegreyEye, you are in good hands!!!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
New doctor was very kind and answered all my questions. KEEP up the EXCELLENT service!!!!!
Marian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
It was very good and helpful as usual!!!
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
It was a good visit. Dr. Negrey is a pleasant and concerned physician.
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Friendly staff and helpful feedback
Lora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
She was very thorough, great attention to detail.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I had a wonderful thorough eye exam by Dr. Inciardi at Negrey Eye Associates. She is an amazing doctor and took her time with my exam. I would definitely recommend her and Negrey eye associates!
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Allegra did a fantastic job with me and my train wreck of my medical conditions. She gave me good news to encouragement with taking care of myself. She told me what I need to hear not what I wanted to hear thank you Dr. A
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone is so kind and polite. I am very comfortable at my visits.