Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Fastest and most efficient eye appointment I’ve ever had. The practice was well-staffed and everyone was incredibly nice. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent service and responsiveness; always professional, thorough and pleasant!
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My experience here was very good. The ophthalmologist that I seen was very thorough and describe everything thoroughly to me.
Maryjo B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I would give you 4 stars BUT when I was checking out, another patient came up to the area, stood right beside me. I said that I’m not comfortable doing business with you beside me. Your staff said: oh he’s okay. I gave both a side eye. Your staff never said to man, please take a seat until we are done. WTF? I can’t believe she disrespected my request to do financial business without this other patient watching everything we did. She needs some training not to mention the risk of covid to a patient.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Prompt efficient friendly. Facility clean and comfortable
Loretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I love Dr. Michael Negrey. He is so very nice and I have been extremely satisfied with his.expertise, during the many years that l have been his patient. Sincerely, Loretta Green.
Gerald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Mike and his staff are excellent.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thorough examination, completely satisfied.
Soung-Deuk R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good communication
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very caring practice. They take the time to explain things to you and always make you feel that you are important to them.
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Taken care of quickly and efficiently. Extra check-up on an old problem from childhood to make sure it was still stable was also done, complete with new photos
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is cuteous and seems to know their job
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Quick and competent care
Marietta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great all my questions were answered and service was impeccable.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone is polite, friendly. Dr Negrey does not make you feel rushed, and answers all your questions in a way you understand. Definitely I would recommend and actually have done so.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone there was very helpful
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Exceptional
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Awesome everyone was so nice, thank you
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Inciardi and the entire were kind and professional. They answered my questions and explained whatever I was not sure of at the time! I also the promptness of my visit! There was no long waiting periods. I was taken a few minutes ahead of my scheduled appointment! Thank you!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
As always….. first class care and professional from staff to Dr. Negrey. All medical practices should be run like this one.