Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caron F.
Submitted 08/12/22
So thankful I was able to be squeezed into the schedule on Friday for pink eye. Dr Negrey prescribed antibiotic eye drops. I feel very comfortable being a patient in this well run practice.
Eileen T.
Submitted 08/12/22
It was fine
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good. No wait. MD is great.
Helen M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Pleasant Friendly clean quick
Brenden C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Efficient, professional, kind. Great experience.
Jean M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly and professional. All questions clearly answered by Dr A
Gary J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Good!
Pamneit B.
Submitted 08/06/22
On time, responsive to questions, helpful, thorough.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very detailed
Carol G.
Submitted 08/04/22
I got in very quickly. The Dr. listened to my concerns and put my mind at ease. She was very pleasant as was the tech who gathered all my information.
Ramesh D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Completely satisfied with office visit and tests performed.
Aruna D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor and nurses were very helpful, kind and respectful.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Prompt, thorough, friendly.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Had a vision issue. I called at was put at ease immediately. Got an appt next day and had a great experience. Each person was helpful and patient focused. Each procedure was explained and conducted easily. The doctor put me at ease first, then took time to share the results and answer my questions. Checking out, two more team members setup my folllow up appt and pre-authorized a follow up test. So very simple for me. This team provided excellent care and a wonderful patient experience!
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always a great experience at Negrey Eye.
Ilene W.
Submitted 07/27/22
The optometrist and technician took the time to teach and individualize the visit. I have received care by other entities who treat you more like a widget in a factory than a live patient.
Tatiana K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Inciardi is very nice and patient.
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Inciardi is professional and has a friendly demeanor. She answered all my questions .
Jerome P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Highly recommended.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/22/22
No wait time. Thorough eye exam. Professional staff.