Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very professional. Everything was well explained
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Inciardi is awesome. She is friendly, professional and has way of making you feel at ease. She listened and answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything she was doing. I highly recommend.
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Everything went well. No serious problem.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Have been going to Negrey associates. For 30 years. Can't say enough about them. Professional in every way and personable staff.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great check up after cataract surgery.
NATALIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
All of my questions were answered. The doctor told me what she was doing and why. They were prompt, very caring, and knowledgeable. I felt like I was in very good hands.
Reginald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great caring, personal, and professional attention.
Katharine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Professional; and caring. Answerd my concerns
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great experience for routine exam. Didn’t wait long and assistants and the Dr were all very nice and professional
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
This is a well run office. They are competent and friendly. I never feel rushed. All my questions are answered and I leave the office feeling that I had a good experience. I trust them with my eyes.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My experience was very professional and the staff was very nice. I intend to come back. I will tell my coworkers and family and friends.
Donna Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and efficient
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great doctor, great staff, great access. Thanks for the efficient, professional care!
Anne Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Inciardi is very knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly and puts her patients at ease.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Annual check up. Friendly, professional, courteous staff. Always a positive experience, with ample time for any questions to be answered.
Laurene Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone is so nice and polite. The staff is really helpful.. they know their jobs and do them well. The doctor makes you feel comfortable and never rush. You can ask all your questions and get answers. I like going there and don’t have a problem to recommend the practice to my friends.
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
There's no other place I'd rather go when it concerns my eyes the staff is always great
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
.
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Professional efficient and definitely worth a return visit
Joanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very efficient. Took longer than expected for my appointment.