Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

293 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseann M.
Submitted 04/08/22
My experience was like no other. A very thorough eye exam! Follow up with a specialist, which the appointment was scheduled for me. Excellent care!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience as always. Friendly and professional staff from start to finish.
James Z.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great staff
David K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very prompt and thorough
Karen M.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is as very helpful and friendly. Dr. Negrey was very caring and took time to explain and answer questions. I will definitely be going back for eye care!
Arlene C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thorough and pleasant experience!
Jonathan A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everything went great! The best care in Del. Co. Thank you! J
John O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly staff.
Helene O.
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff was friendly and efficient! Dr. Mike Negrey was very professional and informative!
Keith C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly staff, thorough exam.
Anne M.
Submitted 03/29/22
The doctor patiently explained everything. She was kind and thorough.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/29/22
All the associates were professional and courteous and Doctor Negrey made me feel very comfortable and informed as usual
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very clean office, knowledgeable staff who are very pleasant.
Anastasia B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very caring and efficient!
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Questions were answered; information was given!
Francis M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Answered all questions, was very helpful!!
Ann Marie S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional
Jeanene R.
Submitted 03/23/22
I always have a pleasant experience with a very knowledgeable physician and polite staff.
Rita M.
Submitted 03/22/22
The intern that I saw first was very friendly and very thorough and Dr. Inciardi was very friendly and very thorough
Wanda M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional and helpful with questions.