Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional and helpful
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very helpful
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Fantastic doctor, fantastic office & staff!!
Sybil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Pleasant and informative
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Thank You to Dr. Negrey and the always courteous, professional staff. We know you take good care of us. Thanks again , James and Anne Previti , Broomall
Prabha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Nice
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Negrey & Staff are very thorough & professional & kind. It’s a pleasure to have such caring people who want the best for me. Dr Negrey is the BEST !!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always super!
Norma P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Pleasant
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Pleasant office staff and practitioners. No wait issues.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great staff and very professional in all aspects. The office design and layout is clean and presentable. The various rooms related to examination and treatment are technologically top shelf. Rich Clemick
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I APPRECIATE THE EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS CARE GIVEN BY THE ENTIRE STAFF AND DR NEGREY
Saundra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great experience with this office
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excelent Service!
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Would have liked to have been refracted at the same visit rather than make another appointment
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Nice staff! Doctor Mike was great!
Don N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Courteous and professional
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The staff, technicians, and doctors were very attentive and answered any questions I had.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good morning! I have been going to Dr NEGREY’s practice for many years. Dr Mike is a wonderful doctor. He is knowledgeable, very skilled, explains well and is so kind and genuinely caring. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Mike is THE BEST. I have referred several friends and neighbors to the practice.