Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent service
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The eye exam was seamless and the eye doctor and employees were great.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very professional never rushed doctors are great staff are very friendly never had a bad experience overall I give them 10 out of 10 had cataract surgery on both eyes was nervous as hell but both surgerys came out fine so if you need any surgery or have questions I suggest paying them a visit
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
On time efficient and thorough
Houri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very knowledgeable.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
All good
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Experience was great customer service was Top Notch. The Doctors were Great. My wife raved about how nice and pleasant everyone was. Thx
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I have been going to Dr.Negrey‘s for many years, i’m very pleased with the staff and the doctor and I have recommend him too many people
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Staff and doctor are great
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very friendly front desk and other 2 staff members who prepared me to be seen by Allegra Inciardi, OD and Dr. Michael A. Negrey.
Francine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Awesome experience from the front desk, Dr., and check out. Beautiful atmosphere, and very efficient! Would definitely recommend to others.
Karl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Kind and very attentive! Also, professionalism unmatched!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Worked me in as an acute care visit. Very helpful and responsive
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Negrey & whole staff were Great. But , I left there a nervous wreck about having to go to Willseye for further testing.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My appointment was efficient and thorough with no waiting at all. My annual check up and I was pleased.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
CHRISTOPHER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Inciardi was very kind, quick, and eager to answer any questions. I am glad to have switched to this practice for my eye exam!
Caron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Negrey is a caring and thorough doctor. He never rushes my visit and answers all of my questions.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very personable and thorough. Provides clear and concise clinical information to the patient