Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Extremely professional and friendly.
Mohammad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Doctor Allegra did a great job on my visit, unlike the person who first come asked questions about reason for your visit.
Jane W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The wait time was too long. Everything else was fine.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I found that everyone at this eye care office was very friendly and polite. I felt everything ran smoothly and will continue to have my eyes taken care of by Dr. Inciardi.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Every person in the practice is professional and friendly. Dr. Mike is knowledgeable, experienced, and always courteous. I would highly recommend Negrey Associates for quality eye care.
Catharine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and efficient
Willard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Routine check-up and exam.
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great place, friendly staff and respect for the waiting time
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The Doctor was very good
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Efficient. Great service.
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent care. I felt like I was in good hands. Answered my questions and was patient.
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was very pleased with reception, appearance of office, being taken on time. The assistant was friendly and efficient. Dr Inciardi was very professional but friendly and patient when listening to my eye problems. She also showed me respect for my previous optical knowledge.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Allegra is wonderful . Very professional and extremely friendly everyone in the office is delightful!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Lovely office with helpful staff. Received a very thorough exam. Dr. Negrey is thoughtful and takes time to explain your concerns going forward. Would highly recommend this office. Thank you.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I felt welcomed and understood. They listened to me about my eye problem with concern. The doctor was thorough and looked at all factors to diagnose my problem.
Margaret W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good
Babette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always professional, friendly and listens to and answers any questions.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great doctors, prompt service, always a great experience.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Friendly, efficient, professional, caring.