Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

293 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn F.
Submitted 03/19/22
Friendly staff. No wait time. Exam extremely thorough and Dr. Negrey explains procedures and answers all questions fully.
Gaylord M.
Submitted 03/18/22
It took a flat tire (pot hole) to get there but it was excellent
Pat M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Allegra is the best! Quick, thorough, explains what she’s doing and why! Great place!
Claire S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Negrey was professional and explained everything he was going to do to remedy the situation. The experience was great.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very nice and friendly and very professional take time to explain what they're doing and why they're doing it.Highly recommend this place for your eye care
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service with a quick pace.
John E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great!!
Ruthann S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional
Richard B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent customer service and extremely professional. Been using this practice for decades.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly staff and very efficient and welcoming
Sabah K.
Submitted 03/12/22
I saw Dr. Inciardi for 3rd time yesterday. I believe I received the medical care and attention that I deserve during my visit. I wish her good luck in her career.
John L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent service but a 45 minute delay before any service
Michael H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent staff and physicians. Very friendly, and really make you feel so comfortable! Love this practice!
Charles M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fine, excellent staff of caring professionals
Frank S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Nishan S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very caring and friendly
Mark G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent and calming
Bernadette D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone was extremely nice and I was