Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Lots of tests in short time
Charles C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone that saw me was excellently professional, knowledgeable, and capable. Perfect.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 07/20/22
All staff and the doctor were very professional and helpful.
Fred M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone in the office was polite and helpful. Couldn’t ask for anything else. Great staff!
Gail A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent.
Km Fazlul H.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Micheal And other stuffs are nice. But, last couple of visits the waiting time were very long. It’s difficult for the older patients to sit for long.
Susan O.
Submitted 07/15/22
Terrific! Pleasant. No grief that I was 10 or 12 minutes late. A very efficiently run office
Edward B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Inciardi is super nice, efficient, and I always know I am in good hands.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Okay
Michael J.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everything was completed in a timely manner and appointments with a referral doctor was done before I left the office.
Jean B.
Submitted 07/13/22
As always, Dr Michael and his staff were on-time, gave me a thorough and complete check-up, explained clearly any questions I had, and left me with clear instructions of how to care for my Blepharitis and dry eyes.
Bridgitt L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very thoughtful and caring from checking in to leaving
Michael M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Follow up eye exam six months after cataract surgery. Dr. Negrey is very good at his craft, compassionate and very easy to speak to, highly recommend!
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Staff very pleasant and thorough. Dr spent time and discussed my eye health without rushing.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone was friendly and very professional
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Awesome
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone from desk staff to people doing eye exams etc. were so very nice. And Dr Negrey was great spent lots of time answering my lots of questions… Great visit!
Joanna E.
Submitted 07/07/22
Quick & efficient!!!
Patricia (Tricia) M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent staff n techs n physicians Knowledgeable n very nice Thank you again for fitting me in!! The waiting room n other rooms are clean n decorated great The Art Work is Fantadtic!