Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1033 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I felt very comfortable and was very pleased with my doctor and my eye exam.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Cindy was patient and calm, and Allegra was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions clearly. It was an overall great experience.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent experience! So glad to have found this practice.
Adele O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Negrey is very thorough with my eye exam. I actually changed insurance providers to make sure I could have him and his staff. They take you on time, are friendly and make you feel ease.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly and professional
Nicoleta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice staff and Doctor.
Jacob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Shyrl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Did not have to wait long and everyone was nice cheerfull
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
She is pleasant, caring and makes sure that your eye care problems are taken care of.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Real caring for the health of my eyes. Solutions. Good follow up.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and with expertise. Always a pleasure…… a great practice.
Lieng K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Good front office, very effective ( efficient and competent while making me at ease) tech, and thorough exam by Dr Michael. The two hour wait from app’t time and exam could have been explained. While waiting in the final exam room I overheard the senior Dr Negrey and his tone of voice and manner with most likely another senior like myself was quite reassuring. I promise I did not hear any clear details of anyone else’s medical situation.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Negrey and staff were thorough, professional. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions! I highly recommend Dr Negrey!
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Inciardi and her staff are so professional, kind, and really excellent at what they do. I'm so happy with the care.
Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I am impressed with the speed & accuracy of my apportionment.