Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1033 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr negrey is always the best he explains everything to me about my type 1 diabetes how it could affect my eyes if I do not take care of it
Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Inciardi was thorough proficient and very friendly. I give thumbs up to her technician too. And to the office staff you are very pleasant Well organized office
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good experience. Just needed to get my eyes checked for my diabetes.
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful. Thorough exam by caring professionals.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
visit for eye test and exam
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience with Dr. Negry was very good. My wait wasn’t too long and his assistant was very pleasant and thorough. The receptionist Shirley was friendly and helpful. Dr. Negry was very thorough and informative. I had cataract surgery in 2019 and it went very well. I would recommend Dr. Negry.
Eva Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Negrey explains everything to you so you understand. Also the wait time is not long. I’ve been going to theses doctors for the past 20 years.
Corrado I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Maryanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my dry eye.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Doctor Allegra and staff are friendly and hospitable . The visits are thorough and everything is clearly communicated.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing place. Very professional and high quality of treatment.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent service!!!Friendly Staff.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great clean office. Helpful, courteous staff. Professional treatment. Thorough exam. Good for another year.
Bernadette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great all around from initial phone call to meeting the doctor.
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Pleasant and very helpful in prep for surgery
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Inciardi & she was wonderful! She took her time with me & answered my questions & explained everything. The nurse or technician who got my visited started was also wonderful.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone that I dealt with was very pleasant, especially Valerie. All my questions were answered.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
It was great all around
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleasant experience