Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1033 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Great experience. Doc was thorough and personable.
William Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Answered all my important questions, in laymans language.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly, empathetic, Dr. Negrey Jr is so kind and mild mannered! A true gentlemen!
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent
Joo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Feel free
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very happy with the service
Randall B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Efficient
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Eye doc is great. So is all the employees
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone is so nice. Pleasant visit!
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional staff & thorough exam. Dr. Inciardi is very knowledgeable & makes sure you understand all the test results. Everyone respectful, friendly & very professional. Highly recommend both Dr. Inciardi & the practice.
Salvatore S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Yes
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Since I was experiencing a problem with my eyes, I was promptly seen by Dr. Michael Negrey. The examination was thorough and prompt. Everyone in the office was kind and efficient.
Gertrude R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Knowledgeable and personable-both Dr Inciardi and Cindy :-)
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Took me earlier than my scheduled appt
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great people working in Dr. Negrey’s office
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Follow up visit after cataract surgery. Pleasant office staff and Dr. Negrey is very thorough and professional.
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Thank you for a great visit!
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I would recommend negrey eye to my friends. They are organized and very well trained Dr Negrey is very patient and explains every detail of treatment being performed.
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very pleasant! It was an enjoyable experience!
Donna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
As always!