Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1033 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
the doctor and his Staff made the visit a pleasure
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent doctor and experience, highly recommend!
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Prompt service and every thing was well explained . Office is spotless and modern. Doctor and staff were great.
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor and staff were efficient, courteous and very professional! Feel as though my eyes are in good hands! 5stars!
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I couldn't have been more pleased and satisfied. I got an immediate appointment, was attended to promptly upon my arrival at the office, was treated courteously and listened to carefully by the technician who did my preliminaries. Then as always, Dr Mike did a complete and thorough examination of my eyes (as requested by my PCP) and was able to put my heart at ease that the terrible distortion & blurriness of my vision was not coming from my eyes which tested sound with no changes from my previous exam. He explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions, then sent a complete report of his findings to my pcp with recommendations for particular blood studies to prove or disprove what could be the source of the problem. WHAT MORE COULD I ASK?
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff is Always friendly & Appointments on time. Dr Mike always takes time to answer any questions.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Always excellent care
Patricia I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Had to wait a bit longer than usual, but staff and doc are a 10+.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I have always been the caregiver not the patient. Thank you Dr. Negrey for making my new role a pleasant experience.
Glenn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Inciardi is very pleasant and efficient. She also does a nice job of explaining things as she goes along. Thorough and competent. My only dissatisfaction was the wait time between my scheduled appointment time and being seen by the assistant and then Dr. Inciardi.
Jeanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff is kind Dr. Is knowledgable and personable
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
All staff was courteous, friendly and professional
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone very nice and professional.
Gary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Michael Negrey's up-to-date knowledge, skill, and professionalism. On top of that, he is friendly and easy to talk to and answer one's questions.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional but also friendly.
Lisanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I was a new patient and needed to be seen on an emergency basis. Everyone was great about getting me scheduled immediately, addressing my concerns, and providing a through diagnosis.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone was pleasant and treated me in a professional manner. Dr Negrey was very nice and explained everything he was doing during my visit. It made me at ease.
Maryann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Exams were great and thorough. Only negative was I waited 40 minutes after my scheduled appointment time to be seen at the first stop
Florence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is professional and friendly