Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1004 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1004 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit was pleasant and I appreciate that it was conducted in a timely fashion.
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Timely and professional!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
They squeezed me in within hours of my call. Everyone was very nice and I felt like I got a through exam and explanation of my issues. Very happy
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!!! The new doctor was kind and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. If you go to the NegreyEye, you are in good hands!!!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
New doctor was very kind and answered all my questions. KEEP up the EXCELLENT service!!!!!
Marian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
It was very good and helpful as usual!!!
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
It was a good visit. Dr. Negrey is a pleasant and concerned physician.
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Friendly staff and helpful feedback
Lora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
She was very thorough, great attention to detail.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I had a wonderful thorough eye exam by Dr. Inciardi at Negrey Eye Associates. She is an amazing doctor and took her time with my exam. I would definitely recommend her and Negrey eye associates!
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Allegra did a fantastic job with me and my train wreck of my medical conditions. She gave me good news to encouragement with taking care of myself. She told me what I need to hear not what I wanted to hear thank you Dr. A
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone is so kind and polite. I am very comfortable at my visits.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Negrey always does a thorough eye examination, and explains the details very clearly.
Christopher O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Always a great visit! Thanks again.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very informative & comprehensive.
Kamal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Had cataract and lens in my right eye and it’s amazing the difference dr Michael Negrey is the best and his coordinator mis Victoria made sure everything goes smoothly
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Everything went very smoothly from the front desk to the examination by Dr. Negrey. I was treated with respect and care.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very nice experience, great sense of care from check-in to check-out, and very thorough in answering my questions. Thank you.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I have been going to this practice for about twenty years. My eyes have to be checked every six months. Both doctors, father or son are always very thorough in my eye exams, very nice, always professional. I must say the same about their friendly staff. I have called with an eye problem and they usually get me in that day to see a doctor.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
satisfied with eyer exam.