Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1033 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly
ROSEMARIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Every employee working there are very welcoming and kind, and informative I would highly recommend this office
Pooja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Good staff and doctor also they are very helpful to me
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Joan, at the desk was excellent, helped with appts and updates.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
My experience was fine in all respectS: I like my doctor,her thoroughness annd her sensible advice.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Everyone was courteous and efficient.
Philip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very friendly atmosphere , professional communication and work.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Negrey and his entire staff are always professional, friendly, helpful and address all of my questions and concerns whenever I come for an appointment or procedure.
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
very friendly and efficient
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Negrey Eye had me in and out of my annual eye appointment in 30 minutes. Excellent treatment and disposition, as always.
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Excellent
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very professional and extremely patient. Takes her time explaining what she is doing and provides thorough explanations to your questions.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Negrey and his staff are all so very knowledgeable & professional & caring ! Each and every one is so nice. I feel lucky to know that they are all caring for my good health & I thank them !!!
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Michael presents himself as a professional yet very pleasant to talk to. He answers you questions and concerns.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very professional. Everything was well explained
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Inciardi is awesome. She is friendly, professional and has way of making you feel at ease. She listened and answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything she was doing. I highly recommend.
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Everything went well. No serious problem.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Have been going to Negrey associates. For 30 years. Can't say enough about them. Professional in every way and personable staff.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great check up after cataract surgery.
NATALIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
All of my questions were answered. The doctor told me what she was doing and why. They were prompt, very caring, and knowledgeable. I felt like I was in very good hands.