Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough exam and a welcoming practice.
Beverly M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was glad to be seen on time. Everyone was professional and kind.
Denise D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent care, and a wonderful support staff
Eva Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Mike is very knowledgeable and he explains things to you that you can understand
Janet T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Yes
Martin R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very detail. Oriented
Carol J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very thorough and very pleasant personality. She explained everything to me as we went along.
Tamar W.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Inciardi was very thorough and patient in helping me to get the right contact lens prescription.
Jeanette A.
Submitted 06/12/22
It's been wonderful being under such specialized services that we have received throughout the years. I recommend Dr a gray father and son to anybody and everybody my experiences with them has been totally awesome.
Marguerite W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very prompt, thorough and friendly.
William N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly and easy experience!
Allison B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Same day appointment for eye irritation. Dr. Negrey did a thorough exam and kept us at the office until my daughter felt that her eye was better. The staff was great and very helpful! They even called to follow up the next day to make sure my daughter was doing better! I would highly recommend this practice!
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Negrey provides excellent care. Terrific office staff and technicians. I highly recommend.
William B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Negri was very knowledgeable and very nice
James M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Efficient, friendly and competent staff. Dr. Negrey took the time to fully explain all aspects of my testing and possible treatment.
Abigail B.
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff was awesome with my kids for their first appointment! They explained everything as it was happening.
Peter B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Veronica M.
Submitted 06/05/22
This was my first visit to Negrey Eye but will definitely not be my last. The facility, receptionist the doctor, right down to the attached Eyewear store the whole experience was very pleasant. And my exam was thorough. I would highly recommend this practice!
Lynda C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Appointment right in time, office staff very helpful, Dr. Negrey very thorough
Lily G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great