Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great care and great Doctors! Have always been satisfied with how I’m treated.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Inciardi is a very caring and explains things very clearly. When you leave her office..... You know were your eyes stand. Thank you again Dr A for a great check up
Patrick A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
As usual the staff is always top-notch I've been going to use for at least 35 years
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I thought Dr. Inciardi, OD was excellent, she explained everything to me and even wrote it out for me. Was very pleased with her and was especially happy that the office could get me in quickly.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always had a great experience with the kind staff at Negrey Eye Associates. Everything that is done to me is always explained. The place has a great atmosphere and is clean.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and kind.
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Caring, friendly, professional, patient, informative... I was grateful for the thoroughness of the exams, the feedback & the kindness of the staff & Dr Negrey ...
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Adrienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always professional and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for atleast 6 years and am very happy.
Valerie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Staff and doctor were very accommodating.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very well organized. Didn't have to wait long. Latest technology for good analysis. Dr. Spent good amount of time with me! Very satisfied.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Inciardi was great - very professional and personable!
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very pleased with overall care.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Fastest and most efficient eye appointment I’ve ever had. The practice was well-staffed and everyone was incredibly nice. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent service and responsiveness; always professional, thorough and pleasant!
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My experience here was very good. The ophthalmologist that I seen was very thorough and describe everything thoroughly to me.
Maryjo B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I would give you 4 stars BUT when I was checking out, another patient came up to the area, stood right beside me. I said that I’m not comfortable doing business with you beside me. Your staff said: oh he’s okay. I gave both a side eye. Your staff never said to man, please take a seat until we are done. WTF? I can’t believe she disrespected my request to do financial business without this other patient watching everything we did. She needs some training not to mention the risk of covid to a patient.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Prompt efficient friendly. Facility clean and comfortable
Loretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I love Dr. Michael Negrey. He is so very nice and I have been extremely satisfied with his.expertise, during the many years that l have been his patient. Sincerely, Loretta Green.
Gerald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Mike and his staff are excellent.