Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Great
Costantino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
1st time patient and was very impressed with the the quality of his office staff and their service they provided to me with care and patience . They answered all my questions of concern.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent experience - everyone was wonderful from the check in staff to the medical assistant and Dr Inciardi.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very pleasant and professional. Accommodating and thorough eye exam.
Ken G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very professional and the remodeled place looks great too!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Inciardi is caring and she listens to you about your eye problems. She makes you feel very comfortable during the whole examination, especially when she had to remove something from under my eyelid.
Marianne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great !
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always a thorough eye exam and professional staff
Constance V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Excellent care as always. All My questions and concerns explained. Dr Michael Negrey and all the staff were courteous and helpful
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great experience . Dr Michael N.patiently answered my questions.
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Negrey is very thorough and has very good personal skills.
Marcie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
She is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The staff in the Havertown office are wonderful. Dr. Mike is wonderful and always makes sure all my questions are answered and concerns are addressed. Both cataract surgeries went well and there have been no complications. Valerie schedules the surgeries for the doctors and was very thorough with all the pre- and post-surgery directions. Thank you to all the staff who meet with the patients and help with scheduling. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyes.
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Inciardi’s visit was thorough. She spent a great time for my concerns with caring and knowledgeable recommendations. I highly recommend Dr. Inciardi.
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
This is a great practice and I have recommended Dr. Mike and the team working with him to family and friends.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very good experience as always
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Perfectly professional with a very caring human side
Julianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everyone is top notch!!very patient kind and friendly ! Andre all my questions s and I don’t ever feel rushed! Great practice!
Jerome D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always pleased with their services
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Negrey is a consummate professional. The staff is courteous, welcoming, and very efficient. I have been a patient here for many years. I am so blessed to have access to these wonderful professionals. I, highly endorse and recommend Negrey Eye Associates.