Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very positive.. I did not get the feeling he was hasty or pressed for time but was patient and explained the issues in terms I could understand. The support technician who saw me was excellent. Jackie G.
Joyce S.
Submitted 06/03/22
It is always a good experience.I never have to wait more than a few minutes. I got a thorough Eye exam and everyone is friendly.
Judith J.
Submitted 06/02/22
My experience was very good. I asked questions and felt that I was heard.
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/31/22
I absolutely love this practice and I highly recommend this office. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a warm and friendly manner. The Dr. Was thorough and very nice.
Wanda T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Both eyes feel better. Doing everything you said
Regina H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good. As always, pleasant staff Dr Negrey is the best.
Adrienne F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional, caring environment.
Regina R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very courteous and helpful. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions and explained all options
Virginia M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
William T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great practice. Very efficient with zero waiting time.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Negrey, and his staff, are professional and friendly.
Heidi N.
Submitted 05/25/22
I came in because my vision had worsened since my last eye exam. She listened carefully, examined thoroughly, and focused on getting detailed results. She gave me a new prescription based on the results. Professional and empathetic. Definitely recommend.
Patrick H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was professional and thoroughly answered questions.
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/24/22
I was not able to keep my appointment today because I was exposed to Covid by my son who tested positive yesterday. However, every time I have gone to this off ice the doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend them and will be rescheduling my appointment soon.
Brian H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Appreciate evening hours!
Regina F.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a fabulous experience visiting your office!!! From the moment I entered, the receptionist, Andi, greeted me with her positive attitude. Jen , the doctors assistant, was very organized, professional and kind. Dr. Inciardi is very knowledgeable and skilled. She relieved my mind by answering several questions I had after my exam. So reassuring to have her as my doctor! She even shared the name of her cute shoes that she was wearing with me. Finally, as I checked out Joan went out of her way and helped me with the sunglasses that I had neglected to bring. Everyone in this office went out of their way to be kind.
Brian B.
Submitted 05/21/22
*
Lorraine C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Pleasant and friendly
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient front person and same with all practitioners.
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Prompt, orderly, professional staff. Not rushed. Made me feel relaxed.