Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Quick and friendly staff. They answer all of your concerns without being rushed.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
It was a great experience! I had friendly greetings upon arrival and help with paperwork! All the procedures were explained and completed in a timely manner. Dr. Negrey listed my options and I was able to reach my decision having considered the possibilities. I feel confident in my decision to choose Negrey Eye Associates!
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Entire staff is pleasant & efficient.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr Michael Negrey took the time to explain the questions I had and was patient with me . He was pleasant to deal with. Assistant , Joy , was very nice and helpful. I will have to rate them a 10 Keep up the good rapport.
Congetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Everyone in the office has wonderful customer service skills and so efficient
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Fantastic experience
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The doctor took her time and made me feel comfortable during the refraction exam. I have a tendency to be confused and I’m anxious when having my eyes examined. She was patient and affirming. Thank you.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Allegra is very thorough & explains everything she does. She is very engaged with her patients.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Prior to seeing Dr. Negrey, his assistant was very friendly and thorough. Dr. Negrey explained each process and result. He answered all my questions without rushing off to next appointment.
Rose B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Seen in a timely manner. Everyone very professional and nice
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great !
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent, the doctor was very patient in answering my questions and also provided a video regarding my upcoming surgery
Zarrindokht D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The staff and the Dr. are excellent. Also, their operating procedures make it so easy and comfortable for patients. Thanks to all.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Knowledgeable and helpful. They worked to make sure I was comfortable
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Every staff person, technician, and doctor was kind, clear, and attentive to my experience through the entire process.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Everybody is friendly helpful and efficient
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Receptionists were pleasant. Appointment time was on time, no waiting past my scheduled time. Doctor was personable and the exam was very complete. He was also supportive and offered suggestions about future care. Would definitely recommend this practice.