Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent, friendly service. Jen, Andi and Mike were all exceptional. Based on my first experience I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Negrey and Negrey Eye Associates:) Paul S.
David W.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was easy and they are very nice
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was pleasant and knowledgeable about my condition with my eyes
Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely thorough eye examination. Answered my concerns. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Kirit T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything went well
James E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent experience. Dr.Michael Negrey and his staff are very professional and personable. I appreciate the time he spent with me and the explanations and options that he provided. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very efficient & thorough
Joan W.
Submitted 05/10/22
All things good!
Julie C.
Submitted 05/10/22
No wait time. Professional care. Courteous behavior.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Top notch, Dr. Michael Negrey is an excellent surgeon and the entire staff is great to deal with. I had 2 cataract operations with better than expected results. Thanks to all.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience! Will be having 2 cataracts corrected!
Lynn M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Experience was very good. I am a new patient and just getting to know everyone and the procedures!
Peter P.
Submitted 05/05/22
All staff were efficient and kind
Gail P.
Submitted 05/04/22
I am a new patient to Dr. Negrey. I found him to be thorough, informative, and easy to talk to. I left my appointment feeling confident my eyes had been examined by an expert. The only downside to the appointment was a little too much wait-time in a small waiting area. Otherwise it went as well as I could have hoped. :)
James P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Impressed by the technology available, the professional staff and the very thorough eye exam
Runni S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. is great!
Mark F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Prompt service-kind, efficient, easy to understand explanation of eye condition and next steps to take
Warren B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Feel as though my vision is in good hands!
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thorough
Joseph G.
Submitted 04/27/22
great