Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very prompt, thorough and friendly.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly and easy experience!
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Same day appointment for eye irritation. Dr. Negrey did a thorough exam and kept us at the office until my daughter felt that her eye was better. The staff was great and very helpful! They even called to follow up the next day to make sure my daughter was doing better! I would highly recommend this practice!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Negrey provides excellent care. Terrific office staff and technicians. I highly recommend.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Negri was very knowledgeable and very nice
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Efficient, friendly and competent staff. Dr. Negrey took the time to fully explain all aspects of my testing and possible treatment.
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff was awesome with my kids for their first appointment! They explained everything as it was happening.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Veronica M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
This was my first visit to Negrey Eye but will definitely not be my last. The facility, receptionist the doctor, right down to the attached Eyewear store the whole experience was very pleasant. And my exam was thorough. I would highly recommend this practice!
Lynda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Appointment right in time, office staff very helpful, Dr. Negrey very thorough
Lily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very positive.. I did not get the feeling he was hasty or pressed for time but was patient and explained the issues in terms I could understand. The support technician who saw me was excellent. Jackie G.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It is always a good experience.I never have to wait more than a few minutes. I got a thorough Eye exam and everyone is friendly.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
My experience was very good. I asked questions and felt that I was heard.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I absolutely love this practice and I highly recommend this office. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a warm and friendly manner. The Dr. Was thorough and very nice.
Wanda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Both eyes feel better. Doing everything you said
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good. As always, pleasant staff Dr Negrey is the best.
Adrienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional, caring environment.
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very courteous and helpful. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions and explained all options
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great