Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Negrey and his whole staff are all very professional. I was very pleased with my visit today.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Well oiled office staff. Friendly and competent. Dr. Negrey is the best. I trust him with my eyes.
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I found the people very nice and helpful
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very little waiting ansered all questions friendly staff
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The staff was professional, the office was clean and Dr. Negrey thoroughly explained everything.
Caron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Inciardi was great to work. Extremely thorough...very caring.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent
Mary Lynn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional and all the staff was very kind and explained everything to me
Vicente M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Had an awesome experience with my Ophthalmologist Dr Michael Negrey with Laser Eye Surgery to treating Glaucoma and Dr Negrey Associates provided an easy and safe treatment to control optical nerve pressure performing AA amazing smooth comfortable and efficient operation. I’d strongly recommend Dr. Negrey to all friends and family.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr has excellent knowledge and able to explain. Also staff very nice & well run office
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Inciardi was friendly, compassionate, and very responsive to my concerns. I would highly recommend both her and the practice as a whole. Her assistant was also skilled and very efficient.
Silvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
When you walk into the office everyone makes you feel welcome all the nurses in the doctors are very kind and very very knowledgeable my family has been going to Dr. Nager’s office for more than 30 years thank you for everything that you do for your patience
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Just friendly and nice people
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time very professional
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very efficient office. Doctors give you time to ask questions and are very good. Nce staff too.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always provide prompt attention & treatment
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere in the office. Dr. Inciardi was very nice and gave a very thorough exam. Highly recommend Negrey Eye.
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Perfect
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
very informative and detailed
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly, kind, thorough!!