Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

432 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance O.
Submitted 07/07/22
They take time to explain. Seem to care
Linda P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Short wait, Immaculate, professional, personable, and thorough!
Helen L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Inciardi was very patient and knowledgeable- able to answer many questions and was very efficient
Steven F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always treated like I matter. Staff is efficient, professional and courteous. Doctors are top notch. Usually taken on time or close to it. I trust this medical group.
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great doc and support staff
Julie B.
Submitted 06/29/22
All professional and friendly, Dr Mike and the team are a pleasure to visit
John C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional staff
Warren B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I was able to get an appointment in less than 24 hours. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Appointment was right on time and efficiently handled and fully resolved my issue.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Negrey always takes time to explain what he is seeing during your examination and throughout your visit. His care has been consistently great.
Shyrl S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Although I has to sit in waiting room for 40 minutes. I found the staff and Dr very good
William S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Bettina E.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone was great!!
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/27/22
The experience for me was very satisfying Dr answered all my questions
Latonia M.
Submitted 06/25/22
From the time I walked into the office and when I was done I felt welcomed. Everyone was very professional and helpful. The doctor is amazing and knew what exactly what I needed. Best experience ever!
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent so glad she is my eye doctor
Jon T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great team
Mary I.
Submitted 06/23/22
Nice staff and professionalism at its best.
Judith R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Squeeze me in what I needed to be looked at
Syyedah J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Allegra is such a wonderful doctor she always listens to my concerns and makes sure to give a solution to any issue. I also appreciate her professional attitude with the way she conducts herself when speaking with patients in both a friendly and kind manner. Wonderful visit!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/22/22
I had a great eye appointment!