Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA & Media, PA

293 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent care as always! Very nice and professional doctors and staff.
Radcliffe E.
Submitted 03/04/22
efficient, friendly, and competent
Frances C.
Submitted 03/04/22
It was very pleasant - smooth, efficient, and informative!
Marian G.
Submitted 03/03/22
My exam was thorough and all of my concerns and questions were answered!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Thorough examination and discussion of results. Very informative.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Negrey and his whole staff are kind, professional, and efficient. Dr. Negrey is friendly and does not make you feel rushed. He takes time to answer your questions. I was very happy with my first visit to the practice and will return in the future.
Mija M.
Submitted 03/02/22
It’s good to explain details.
Russell W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Friendly atmosphere, great professional service by everyone.
Kueiping S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Inciardi is very professional and delicate. She takes care of my eye very well.
Lori S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent practice!
Deirdre B.
Submitted 02/27/22
I was seen immediately upon my arrival. Staff were courteous. Dr. Inciardi was informative and efficient.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/26/22
On time appointment and thorough exam. The doctor tried several options for contacts to ensure that I had the best option for me. She also made sure my questions were answered before leaving
Seth H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very thorough and patient staff and doctor. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for eye care.
Jane G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone I dealt with from the front desk to Dr Negrey was polite, friendly, professional and attentive to my medical situation. They took time with me to explain everything even though the office was quite busy. Dr Negrey carefully explained my options and gave informative feedback. Overall it was a very positive experience.
Jacqueline Y.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very efficient
Edward H.
Submitted 02/25/22
There was a slight wait for my last appointment but due to the terrific service, wonderful staff and ease of which I can make appointments my overall rating remains two thumbs up for the entire practice. Well done, thank you.
Patrick S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great
Steven M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Negry is an amazing caring Doctor.
Ralph C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very helpful. Dr Negrey is extremely knowledgeable.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent care and attention. Dr. M. Negrey knowledgeable and explained all eye issues perfectly.