Read about new COVID-19 steps we're taking, effective now
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Negrey Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Havertown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Negrey Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Negrey Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Little waiting time
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Informative, thorough and kind.
Helene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Allegra Inciardi is excellent. I would highly recommend her.
Lisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Knowledgeable, answered all my questions, professional, and kind.
Pierre H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
COMPREHENSIVE and thorough. DR. Negrey was patient and understanding. Very informative.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Love this office
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent
Mary Ann S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I was in and out in a timely manner. Dr. Mike always has time to answer any questions you might have and he explains things in a way you can understand. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Tara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I go once a year for a medical check. It was a "quick" exam. She said to come back in a year. I would have liked to schedule my yearly then, but was told they don't do that.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
efficient and effective
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
My wife Maryanne, and I always have a positive experience. Everyone has been so nice and helpful and kind and considerate. We have recommended Negry to our family and friends.
Wally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fast and efficient
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Courteous professional and friendly.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very nice
Odus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very comfortable
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Staff and doctors were very professional and competent
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Wonderful experience! Staff is very nice ! On time ! Dr Negrey is thorough, and pleasant! He is knowledgeable and trustworthy! The machines are up to date and the office is immaculate